Team

The Qwids team & advisors comprise of crypto veterans with a combined 27 years working, researching and building in the space, as well as banking, communications, marketing, software development and design.  We are spread across three continents and together are working tirelessly to bring Qwids to the masses. 

Team LinkedIn Profiles:

Rich Tella https://www.linkedin.com/in/richtella/

Andre Duffeck https://www.linkedin.com/in/aduffeck/

Anders Bons https://www.linkedin.com/in/anders-bons-6a701a2/

Joakim Herlin https://www.linkedin.com/in/joakim-herlin-ljungl%C3%B6f-09ba6420/

Jonas Bergvall https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonasbergvall/ 

Peter Asbrink https://www.linkedin.com/in/peterasbrink/

 

Partners